RESULTS
Draw #1134
Friday, 14 June 2024
Prize 1
7648
Prize 2
2879
Prize 3
1036
Starter
4780
Consolation
4290
Draw #1133
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Prize 1
1769
Prize 2
1275
Prize 3
4712
Starter
8071
Consolation
3528
Draw #1132
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Prize 1
1643
Prize 2
6257
Prize 3
9501
Starter
5639
Consolation
0763
Draw #1131
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Prize 1
8691
Prize 2
6012
Prize 3
9064
Starter
0692
Consolation
7891
Draw #1130
Monday, 10 June 2024
Prize 1
9581
Prize 2
8295
Prize 3
8905
Starter
1437
Consolation
4917
Draw #1129
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Prize 1
2345
Prize 2
7480
Prize 3
2715
Starter
9560
Consolation
5421
Draw #1128
Saturday, 08 June 2024
Prize 1
4937
Prize 2
6529
Prize 3
5872
Starter
7213
Consolation
5364
Draw #1127
Friday, 07 June 2024
Prize 1
7463
Prize 2
9821
Prize 3
4103
Starter
9564
Consolation
2514
Draw #1126
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Prize 1
4239
Prize 2
9481
Prize 3
4769
Starter
6957
Consolation
8263
Draw #1125
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Prize 1
7165
Prize 2
6975
Prize 3
5032
Starter
3610
Consolation
8713
Draw #1124
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Prize 1
2739
Prize 2
4318
Prize 3
2835
Starter
4072
Consolation
5927
Draw #1123
Monday, 03 June 2024
Prize 1
3475
Prize 2
2173
Prize 3
5107
Starter
8127
Consolation
0293
Draw #1122
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Prize 1
6744
Prize 2
7264
Prize 3
8174
Starter
3216
Consolation
8943
Draw #1121
Saturday, 01 June 2024
Prize 1
2948
Prize 2
2985
Prize 3
5032
Starter
1690
Consolation
5473
Draw #1120
Friday, 31 May 2024
Prize 1
3271
Prize 2
7046
Prize 3
9350
Starter
0153
Consolation
8057
Draw #1119
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Prize 1
8423
Prize 2
7834
Prize 3
0875
Starter
2451
Consolation
9830
Draw #1118
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Prize 1
3964
Prize 2
2607
Prize 3
5481
Starter
4057
Consolation
6718
Draw #1117
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Prize 1
1498
Prize 2
0372
Prize 3
8927
Starter
4579
Consolation
9573
Draw #1116
Monday, 27 May 2024
Prize 1
6192
Prize 2
1437
Prize 3
3897
Starter
9670
Consolation
9017
Draw #1115
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Prize 1
7213
Prize 2
6082
Prize 3
1796
Starter
6258
Consolation
1306
Draw #1114
Saturday, 25 May 2024
Prize 1
3298
Prize 2
0536
Prize 3
3928
Starter
9530
Consolation
8374